Georgia School Public Relations Association

Mark of Distinction

  • NSPRA logo

    GSPRA has been awarded a "Mark of Distinction" by the National School Public Relations Association (NSPRA). The organization was recognized for its 2022 Fall Conference.

    This recognition recognizes the efforts of state chapters in supporting NSPRA’s mission of building support for education through responsible public relations that leads to success for all students. GSPRA was also an NSPRA Exemplary Chapter in 2015, 2019, 2020 and 2021.

    Click here for more on this national recognition program.

    Comments (-1)

Follow Us On Twitter!


  • 2024 GSPRA Awards
    The application window for GSPRA's annual publication awards is now open for active GSPRA members! 

    Awards will be submitted online through OpenWater. This platform has the capability to automatically generate an invoice that you can utilize for payment. GSPRA is only accepting check payments this year. 

    Follow the steps below to complete your application(s) before August 19. 

    Step 1: Review Contest Guidelines
    Step 2: Submit Online Entries

    If you have questions, contact Contest Co-Chairs Michelle Kim ( and Yolanda Robinson (

    We look forward to highlighting your exceptional work! 

    Comments (-1)