Congratulations to all of our members who have earned their Accreditation in Public Relations! These individuals successfully completed their panel review and online test to earn accreditation. APRs distinguish themselves as leaders, strategic communicators, and lifelong learners in the competitive public relations field.

    For more information on the APR process, please click here.

    Pat Holloway, APR (Dalton Public Schools)
    Anisa Sullivan Jimenez, APR (Oconee County Schools)
    Laura Nurse, APR (Gwinnett County Public Schools)
    Susan Romanick, APR (Fulton County School System)
    Yolanda Stephen, APR (Troup County Schools)

    Interested in earning your APR? Contact Accreditation Chair Pat Holloway!