• 2021-2022 GSPRA Officers and Board of Directors

     Callen Moore
       President
       Callen Moore, Walton County Schools
       callen.moore@walton.k12.ga.us
     

     Jason H
       President-Elect
       Jason Halcombe, Dublin City Schools
       jason@dcsirish.com


    sherri
      Secretary/Treasurer
      Sherri Partee, Newton County School System
      partee.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us


      LeNora Doss
      Vice President of Communications
      Lenora McEntire Doss, Floyd County Schools
      lmcentire@floydboe.net
     

    Hayley
      Vice President of Member Services/Listserv Administrator
      Hayley Greene, Bulloch County Schools
      hgreene@bullochschools.org  

    Shenley
      Vice President of Professional Development
      Shenley Rountree, Barrow County Schools
      shenley.rountree@barrow.k12.ga.us

    Member Service Directors
       
     
    Region 1: Vacant

      J Lemley
      Region 2: Jason Lemley, Lumpkin County Schools
      jason.lemley@lumpkinschools.com


    Sumner
      Region 3: JD Sumner, Dougherty County Schools
      john.sumner@docoschools.org


    Tina Thames
      Region 4: Tina Thames, Twiggs County Schools
      tthames@twiggs.k12.ga.us

    Ex-Officio
     
      Accreditation Chair

      Pat Holloway, APR, Dalton City Schools
      pat.holloway@dalton.k12.ga.us
     
      Contest Chairs 
      Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
      mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
     
      Michelle Kim, Rockdale County Public Schools
      mkim@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
      Georgia Department of Education Liaison
      Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
      mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
      
      Georgia Vision Project Liaison
      Bridgett Johnson, Georgia School Boards Association
      bjjohnson@gsba.com
     
      Immediate Past President
      Anisa Sullivan Jimenez, APR, Oconee County Schools
      ajimenez@oconeeschools.org