• 2020-2021 GSPRA Officers and Board of Directors

    Ajimenez
      President
     
      Anisa Sullivan Jimenez, APR, Oconee County Schools
      ajimenez@oconeeschools.org  


    CMoore
      President-Elect
      Callen Moore, Walton County Schools
      callen.moore@walton.k12.ga.us


    sherri
      Secretary/Treasurer
      Sherri Davis, Newton County School System
      davis.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us


     ANunnally
      Vice President of Communications
      Amy Nunnally, Burke County Schools
      ajnunnally@burke.k12.ga.us
     

    Hayley
      Vice President of Member Services 
      Hayley Green, Bulloch County Schools
      hgreene@bullochschools.org  

      Vice President of Professional Development 
      Vacant



    Member Service Directors
       
       LeNora Doss

       Region 1: Lenora Doss, Floyd County Schools
       lmcentire@floydboe.net


    Shenley
      Region 2: Shenley Rountree, Barrow County Schools
      shenley.rountree@barrow.k12.ga.us


    Sumner
      Region 3: JD Sumner, Dougherty County Schools
      john.sumner@docoschools.org


    Tina Thames
      Region 3: Tina Thames, Twiggs County Schools
      tthames@twiggs.k12.ga.us

     

    Ex-Officio
     
      Accreditation Chair

      Pat Holloway, APR, Dalton City Schools
      pat.holloway@dalton.k12.ga.us
     
      Contest Chairs 
      Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
      mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
     
      Michelle Kim, Rockdale County Schools
      mkim@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
      Georgia Department of Education Liaison
      Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
      mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
      
      Georgia Vision Project Liaison
      Justin Pauly, Georgia School Boards Association
      jpauly@gsba.com
     
      Listserv Administrator
      Michelle Kim, Rockdale County Schools
      mkim@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
      Sponsorship Chair
      Vacant

      Immediate Past President
      Yolanda Stephen, APR, Troup County School System
      stephenyk@troup.org