• 2019-2020 GSPRA Officers and Board of Directors

    Yolanda

      President
     
      Yolanda Stephen, Troup County School System
      stephenyk@troup.org

      Beth

      President-Elect
      Beth McLaughlin, Houston County Schools
      beth.mclaughlin@hcbe.net


        Picture Coming Soon
     
      Secretary/Treasurer
      Sherri Davis, Newton County School System
      davis.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us


        Picture Coming Soon
     
      Vice President of Communications
      Michelle Kim, Rockdale County Schools
      mkim@rockdale.k12.ga.us

     

    Headshot of Suzanne Wooley

      Vice President of Professional Development 
      Suzanne Wooley, Georgia Voices
      suzanne3183@gmail.com
     

    Hayley

      Vice President of Member Services 
      Hayley Green, Bulloch County Schools
      hgreene@bullochschools.org  



    Member Service Directors
       
       LeNora Doss

     
       Region 1: Lenora Doss, Floyd County Schools
       lmcentire@floydboe.net


    Shenley

      Region 2: Shenley Rountree, Barrow County Schools
      shenley.roundtree@barrow.k12.ga.us


    Sumner

      Region 3: JD Sumner, Dougherty County Schools
      john.sumner@docoschools.org


    Tabitha

      Region 4: Tabitha Clark, Houston County Schools
      tabitha.clark@hcbe.net 

     


    Ex-Officio
     
      Accreditation Chair

      Pat Holloway, APR, Dalton City Schools
      pat.holloway@dalton.k12.ga.us
     
      Contest Chairs 
      Susan Romanick, APR, Fulton County Schools
      romanick@fultonschools.org
     
      Charles White, Clayton County Schools
      charles.white@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
      Georgia Department of Education Liaison
      Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
      mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
      
      Georgia Vision Project Liaison
      Justin Pauly, Georgia School Boards Association
      jpauly@gsba.com
     
      Listserv Administrator
      Amy Nunnally, Burke County Schools
      ajnunnally@burke.k12.ga.us
     
      Sponsorship Chair
      Tabitha Clark, Houston County Schools

      Immediate Past President
      J.D. Hardin, Henry County Schools
      john.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us