• 2018-2019 GSPRA Officers and Board of Directors

    President
    J.D. Hardin, Henry County Schools
    john.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us

    President-elect
    Yolanda Stephen, Troup County School System
    stephenyk@troup.org
     
    Secretary/Treasurer
    Courtney Burnett, City Schools of Decatur
    cburnett@csdecatur.net
     
    Vice President of Communications
    Callen Moore, Walton County School District
    callen.moore@walton.k12.ga.us
     
    Vice President of Member Services 
    Sherri Davis, Newton County School System
    davis.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us
     
    Vice President of Professional Development 
    Anisa Sullivan Jimenez, Oconee County Schools
    ajimenez@oconeeschools.org
     
    Member Service Directors
    Region 1: Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education, mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
    Region 2: Ramona Mills, DeKalb County School District, ramona_mills@dekalbschoolsga.org
    Region 3: Vacant
    Region 4: Hayley Green, Bulloch County Schools, hgreene@bullochschools.org  
    Immediate Past President
    Barbara Jacoby, Cherokee County School District
    barbara.jacoby@cherokeek12.net
     
    Ex-Officio
    Accreditation Chair
    Pat Holloway, APR, Dalton City Schools
    pat.holloway@dalton.k12.ga.us
     
    Contest Chairs 
    Susan Hale, APR, Fulton County Schools
    hales1@fultonschools.org
     
    Charles White, Clayton County Schools
    charles.white@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
    Georgia Department of Education Liaison
    Meghan Frick, Georgia Department of Education
    mfrick@doe.k12.ga.us
      
    Georgia Vision Project Liaison
    Justin Pauly, Georgia School Boards Association
    jpauly@gsba.com
     
    Listserv Administrator
    Amy Nunnally, Burke County Schools
    ajnunnally@burke.k12.ga.us
     
    Sponsorship Chair
    Beth McLaughlin, Houston County Schools
    beth.mclaughlin@hcbe.net
     

Last Modified on August 29, 2018